Microwave Waveguide Components

Microwave Waveguide Components

MOQ : 1 Piece

Business Type Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Importer
Material Metal
Color SILVER
Feature Shock Proof, Perfect Work Capability, Exceptional Finish
Click to view more

Preferred Buyer From

Location Worldwide

Product Details

Type
Waveguide Components
Country of Origin
India
Application
Microwave Use
Frequency
50Hz
Port
NEW DELHI
Payment Terms
D/A, D/P, Western Union
Delivery Time
1 DAY
Packaging Details
Catalogue – https://rfconnector.in/Product/RF_Products_Catalouge_2021_2nd.pdf
https://www.rfconnector.in/catalog/Microwave_components/Attenuator/Synergy_Price_List_2021_Updated.pdf
RF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable
RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_connector
RF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/antenna
HF VHF UHF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/hf_and_vhf_antenna
Horn Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/horn_antenna
RF Adaptor https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_adaptor
RF Couper https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_coupler
RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator
RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly
RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner
RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun
Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee
DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block
Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer
Dummy Load https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dummy_load
Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp
EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector
IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product
Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component
RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch
RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box
RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter
RF Surge Arrestor/Surge Protector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/surge_arrester
Test & Measurement Equipment https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/test__measurement_equipment
Telecommunication Mast https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/telecommunication_mast
Tools https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/tools

Operating Frequency Band 12.4 –18.0 GHz Attenuation 0.30 dB/ft | 0.99 dB/m Average Power 400 W Peak Power 100.0 kW VSWR 1.10 General Specifications Component Flexible Twist Waveguide Size WR62 | WG18 | R140 Interface PDR140 Interface 2 UBR140 Mechanical Specifications Maximum Twist 445.00 °/m | 135.00 °/ft Minimum Bend Radius, Multiple Bends (E Plane) 52.00 mm | 2.00 in Minimum Bend Radius, Multiple Bends (H Plane) 102.00 mm | 4.00 in Pressurization, maximum 45 psi | 310 kPa 

 

Yes! I am interested

Looking for "Microwave Waveguide Components" ?

piece

Explore More Products

Our Blogs



Raise your Query

Hi! Simply click below and type your query.

Our experts will reply you very soon.

WhatsApp Us