5DBI 2.4GHz Whip Antenna RP MOV rubber

5DBI 2.4GHz Whip Antenna RP MOV rubber

MOQ : 100 Piece

Business Type Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, Importer
Brand Name RF CONNECTOR HOUSE
Color Black
Mounting Type Floor Mounted
Click to view more

Preferred Buyer From

Location Worldwide

Product Details

Specialities
Waterproof
Antenna Type
GPS
Frequency
2400Mhz
Impedance
50Ω
Warranty
1 Year
Bandwidth
WIDE BAND
Country of Origin
India
Gain
5dbi
Polarization
Vertical
Rust Proof
Yes
Cetifications
ISO 9001:2008
Part No.
SY0630905240
VSWR
≤1.5
Max Power
50W
Connector
SMA Male RP
Compliance
ROHS
Port
NEW DELHI
Payment Terms
D/A, D/P, Western Union
Delivery Time
1 DAY
Packaging Details
Catalogue – https://rfconnector.in/Product/RF_Products_Catalouge_2021_2nd.pdf
https://www.rfconnector.in/catalog/Microwave_components/Attenuator/Synergy_Price_List_2021_Updated.pdf
RF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable
RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_connector
RF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/antenna
HF VHF UHF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/hf_and_vhf_antenna
Horn Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/horn_antenna
RF Adaptor https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_adaptor
RF Couper https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_coupler
RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator
RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly
RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner
RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun
Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee
DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block
Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer
Dummy Load https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dummy_load
Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp
EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector
IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product
Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component
RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch
RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box
RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter
RF Surge Arrestor/Surge Protector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/surge_arrester
Test & Measurement Equipment https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/test__measurement_equipment
Telecommunication Mast https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/telecommunication_mast
Tools https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/tools

Frequency range (MHz) 2400 ~ 2500 MHz , 4900 ~ 5900 MHz Polarization Linear VSWR <=2.0 Gain(dBi) 3 dbi Max Input Power(w) 50 Impedance (Ω) 50 Grounding DC ground Mechanical Properties Antenna Material ABS+TPEE Antenna Size Φ13*156±2.0 Environmental Friendly Radome material ABS Operating temperature (℃) -40C ~+85C Random Color Black Connector RP-SMA Male 1 2400 ~ 2500 MHz , 4900 ~ 5900 MHz ROHS compliant Material of Radiator PCB

 

Yes! I am interested

Looking for "5DBI 2.4GHz Whip Antenna RP MOV rubber" ?

piece

Explore More Products

Our Blogs



Raise your Query

Hi! Simply click below and type your query.

Our experts will reply you very soon.

WhatsApp Us