Latest Products http://www.synergytpl.com Latest Products Sat, 27 Feb 2021 20:07:34 +0530 en-us http://www.synergytpl.com Patch Panel Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/patch-panel-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/patch-panel-antenna.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omni Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/omni-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/omni-antenna.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LPDA Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/lpda-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/lpda-antenna.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GSM Whip Magnetic Base Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/gsm-whip-magnetic-base-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/gsm-whip-magnetic-base-antenna.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GPS Indoor Outdoor Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/gps-indoor-outdoor-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/gps-indoor-outdoor-antenna.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yagi Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/yagi-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/yagi-antenna.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HF VHF UHF Defence Required Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/hf-vhf-uhf-defence-required-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/hf-vhf-uhf-defence-required-antenna.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microwave Horn Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/microwave-horn-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/microwave-horn-antenna.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RG Cable http://www.synergytpl.com/rg-cable.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/rg-cable.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feeder And Leaky Cable http://www.synergytpl.com/feeder-and-leaky-cable.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/feeder-and-leaky-cable.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HLF LMR Series Cable http://www.synergytpl.com/hlf-lmr-series-cable.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/hlf-lmr-series-cable.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Frequency Test Cable Assembly http://www.synergytpl.com/high-frequency-test-cable-assembly.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/high-frequency-test-cable-assembly.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jumper Cable http://www.synergytpl.com/jumper-cable.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/jumper-cable.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SMA Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/sma-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/sma-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/n-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/n-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DIN Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/din-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/din-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TNC Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/tnc-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/tnc-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BNC Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/bnc-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/bnc-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UHF Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/uhf-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/uhf-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Frequency Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/high-frequency-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/high-frequency-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/other-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/other-connector.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Attenuator Variable Attenuator http://www.synergytpl.com/fixed-attenuator-variable-attenuator.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/fixed-attenuator-variable-attenuator.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dummy Load Termination http://www.synergytpl.com/dummy-load-termination.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/dummy-load-termination.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Splitter Cavity and Microstrip http://www.synergytpl.com/power-splitter-cavity-and-microstrip.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/power-splitter-cavity-and-microstrip.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coupler Combiners http://www.synergytpl.com/coupler-combiners.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/coupler-combiners.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duplexer Triplexer Quadplexer http://www.synergytpl.com/duplexer-triplexer-quadplexer.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/duplexer-triplexer-quadplexer.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RF Coaxial Adaptor http://www.synergytpl.com/rf-coaxial-adaptor.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/rf-coaxial-adaptor.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rigid Flexible Waveguide http://www.synergytpl.com/rigid-flexible-waveguide.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/rigid-flexible-waveguide.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RF Shield Box http://www.synergytpl.com/rf-shield-box.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/rf-shield-box.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Test Measurement Equipment http://www.synergytpl.com/test-measurement-equipment.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/test-measurement-equipment.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tools http://www.synergytpl.com/tools.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/tools.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Products http://www.synergytpl.com/solar-products.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/solar-products.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Variable Attenuator http://www.synergytpl.com/variable-attenuator.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/variable-attenuator.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Variable Step AttenuatorDC~2.5GhzInsertion Loss(dB) - ≤3.0VSWR - ≤1.4Attenation range(dB) 0~90dbImpedance(ohm)- 50ohmConnector - N F Operating temprature(°C)- -40~+50Dimensions(mm)- 164mm *36mm*20 mmWeight(kg)- 0.15kgAverage power - 5watt