Latest Products http://www.synergytpl.com Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:48:48 +0530 en-us http://www.synergytpl.com HF VHF UHF Defence Required Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/hf-vhf-uhf-defence-required-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/hf-vhf-uhf-defence-required-antenna.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microwave Horn Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/microwave-horn-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/microwave-horn-antenna.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RG Cable http://www.synergytpl.com/rg-cable.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/rg-cable.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feeder And Leaky Cable http://www.synergytpl.com/feeder-and-leaky-cable.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/feeder-and-leaky-cable.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HLF LMR Series Cable http://www.synergytpl.com/hlf-lmr-series-cable.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/hlf-lmr-series-cable.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Frequency Test Cable Assembly http://www.synergytpl.com/high-frequency-test-cable-assembly.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/high-frequency-test-cable-assembly.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jumper Cable http://www.synergytpl.com/jumper-cable.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/jumper-cable.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SMA Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/sma-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/sma-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/n-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/n-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DIN Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/din-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/din-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TNC Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/tnc-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/tnc-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BNC Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/bnc-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/bnc-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UHF Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/uhf-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/uhf-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Frequency Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/high-frequency-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/high-frequency-connector.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Connector http://www.synergytpl.com/other-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/other-connector.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Attenuator Variable Attenuator http://www.synergytpl.com/fixed-attenuator-variable-attenuator.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/fixed-attenuator-variable-attenuator.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dummy Load Termination http://www.synergytpl.com/dummy-load-termination.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/dummy-load-termination.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Splitter Cavity and Microstrip http://www.synergytpl.com/power-splitter-cavity-and-microstrip.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/power-splitter-cavity-and-microstrip.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coupler Combiners http://www.synergytpl.com/coupler-combiners.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/coupler-combiners.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duplexer Triplexer Quadplexer http://www.synergytpl.com/duplexer-triplexer-quadplexer.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/duplexer-triplexer-quadplexer.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RF Coaxial Adaptor http://www.synergytpl.com/rf-coaxial-adaptor.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/rf-coaxial-adaptor.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rigid Flexible Waveguide http://www.synergytpl.com/rigid-flexible-waveguide.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/rigid-flexible-waveguide.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RF Shield Box http://www.synergytpl.com/rf-shield-box.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/rf-shield-box.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Products http://www.synergytpl.com/solar-products.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/solar-products.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Variable Attenuator http://www.synergytpl.com/variable-attenuator.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/variable-attenuator.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Variable Step AttenuatorDC~2.5GhzInsertion Loss(dB) - ≤3.0VSWR - ≤1.4Attenation range(dB) 0~90dbImpedance(ohm)- 50ohmConnector - N F Operating temprature(°C)- -40~+50Dimensions(mm)- 164mm *36mm*20 mmWeight(kg)- 0.15kgAverage power - 5watt FLAT OMNI ANTENNA 3DBI http://www.synergytpl.com/flat-omni-antenna-3dbi.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/flat-omni-antenna-3dbi.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frequency - 698-2700MhzGain - 3dbiVSWR - <1.5Impedance - 50ohmPolarization - OmnidirectionalMax. Power Hand - 50wConnector - N FCable - RG-58Compliance - ROHS Rg 59 Cable http://www.synergytpl.com/rg-59-cable.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/rg-59-cable.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering rg 59 cable. we are one of the growing company in the field of manufacturing of microwave components in north india. We also keep the stock of rf connectors, cables and microwave components in huge qty.we r bigest stockist of rf components in india. we are offering rg 59 this cable is used for cable connectorization, cable tvs, cctvs, antennas and other bts installation purposes. Magnetic Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/magnetic-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/magnetic-antenna.htm Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frequency- 800-2500Mhz Gain - 3dbi VSWR - 1.5 Impedance - 50ohm Max Power - 100W Radiation pattern - Omni Cable - Rg-174 Cable length - 2Mtr  Connector - SMA M               rf cable assembly http://www.synergytpl.com/rf-cable-assembly.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/rf-cable-assembly.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 telecom tool http://www.synergytpl.com/telecom-tool.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/telecom-tool.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are one of the indian  manufacturing co. of all types of  antenna, cables, jumper cables, test cables, ibs and das installation material, mw comp, attenuators, dummy loads, dc block, splitter, duplexer, couplers, combiners, rf connector, rf co-axial cable, low pim test cables, telecom tools, gprs, rfid product's, iot  products, and 5g products for smart city. Din Female Arrestor http://www.synergytpl.com/din-female-arrestor.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/din-female-arrestor.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Din Male to Din Female Arrestor. this Din Female Arrestor is Widely Used for Telecom and Network Communication. we are Offering this Din Female Arrestor Intelecom and Network Communication we are Dealing Rf Connector, Microwave Components, Antenna, Ibs and Bts Installation Parts and other Telecom Equipments. omni directional antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/omni-directional-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/omni-directional-antenna.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 https://drive.google.com/file/d/1GnFx9TeH5skdDSbJgALmpAuRZxBG_fUS/view Strip PCB antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/strip-pcb-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/strip-pcb-antenna.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3dbi 2.4~5.8Ghz Dual Whip Antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/patch-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/patch-antenna.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frequency - 2.4~5.8GhzGain - 3dbiImpedance - 50ohmVSWR - 1.5Max. Power - 50wattConnector - SMA M RP Wi-FI Antenna 3dbi UFL Whip Antenna 2.4Ghz with 15cm UFL Wire http://www.synergytpl.com/wifi-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/wifi-antenna.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frequency - 2400MhzPolarization - Vertical Gain - 3dbiVSWR - 1.5Impedance - 50OhmConnector - UFLCable - 1.13mmCable Lenght - 150mmMax. Power - 50WOperating Temp. - -40~+85Radome Mateial - ABS Plastic SMA Connector for Coaxial Cables http://www.synergytpl.com/sma-antenna-connector.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/sma-antenna-connector.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frequency - DC-6GhzImpedance - 50ohmVSWR - 1.5Max. Power - 100WPlating - GoldMaterial - Brass gsm antenna http://www.synergytpl.com/gsm-antenna.htm http://www.synergytpl.com/gsm-antenna.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530  Antenna, Jumper, Low PIM test cables, IBS and DAS PRODUCTS, MW COMP, Att, Dummy loads, DC block, Splitter, Duplexer, Couplers, Combiners, RF connector, RF Co-axial Cable, TELECOM tools, GPRS, RFID , IOT, and 5G products for Smart city.